You can use Privacy Settings to Request Data Erasure.
You can also use the Privacy Settings to Make Profile Private, or to Export Data.
Request Export of Personal Data:
When you raise a request to export data, you shall receive an email which you have to confirm. Basis your confirmation, you will receive an email within 14 days.